Go Back

MacKillop Masters Golf results

On Thursday 11 February, three students finished as equal winners of the annual MacKillop Masters Golf tournament after they each recorded an impressive score of 43 in nine holes.

Congratulations go to Chris Diepold (Year 8), Harrison Hodge (Year 10) and Joanne Tey (Year 10), who won her third consecutive Masters title.