Go Back

SACCSS Golf results

On Monday 1 March, six students represented MacKillop in the annual SACCSS Golf tournaments at Werribee and Tullamarine.

In the senior event at Werribee, Joanne Tey (Year 10) won the Individual Female title for the fourth consecutive year while Harrison Hodge (Year 10) and Chris Diepold (Year 8) finished in the top three in the Male event.

In the Junior event at Tullamarine, Kelso McAndrew (Year 9) won the Individual Male title by six shots.

Individual Females: 1st – Joanne Tey (Year 10) 83
Individual Males: 2nd – Harrison Hodge (Year 10) 82; 3rd – Chris Diepold (Year 8) 83
Winning team of four: Harrison Hodge, Joanne Tey, Chris Diepold, Wil Pengelly (Year 10)

Individual Males: 1st – Kelso McAndrew (Year 9) 46
Best Pair: Kelso McAndrew and Jack Gigas (Year 10)