Go Back

MacKillop Masters Golf results: 15 February

Congratulations to Chris Diepold of Year 10 who on Wednesday won his third consecutive MacKillop Masters Golf tournament with a record score of 35 in nine holes, one under par. An outstanding achievement!
Chris has now won three consecutive Masters tournaments.
A special mention also goes to Joanne Tey of Year 12 who finished as runner-up with an excellent score of 41.
Joanne is undoubtedly the best female golfer ever to represent MacKillop having also won the title three times.
Emilio Datario of Year 10 finished in third place with a score of 43.